Staff Directory

Operations

Head Office - Invercargill

John D’Arcy

General Manager
John.D’Arcy@roofer.co.nz

Jim Fensom

Technical Manager (A.K.A Tech Guru)
Jim.fensom@roofer.co.nz

Jonathan Peterson

Commercial Manager
jonathan.peterson@roofer.co.nz

Wayne Armadoros

Invercargill Factory Manager
wayne.armadoros@roofer.co.nz

Nathan Kahukura

Logistics
nathan.kahukura@roofer.co.nz

Nicole Shirley

Customer Services Manager
nicole.shirley@roofer.co.nz

Jake Walker

Regional Manager
jake.walker@roofer.co.nz

Christchurch Branch

Jake Walker

Regional Manager
jake.walker@roofer.co.nz

Auckland Branch

John Courtney

Key Account Manager
Calder Stewart Roofing Limited
Mobile: 027 483 0903
Auckland, New Zealand
John.Courtney@roofer.co.nz

Sales

Otago

Steve Haggie - Southern Sales & Marketing Manager
steve.haggie@roofer.co.nz
021 335 311


Southland

Brett Roulston
brett.roulston@roofer.co.nz
021 417 725



Invercargill

Customer Service
0800 115 232

Signup for updates and latest news